Skip to product information
1 of 1

Cozy Mystery Shop

Keystone County Witches, Books 1-8 (EBOOKS)

Keystone County Witches, Books 1-8 (EBOOKS)

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A Fun, Fast-Paced Cozy Mystery series with Talking Cats & New Age Witches

Enjoy the full Keystone County Witches series with all eight books. Love binge-reading? This complete series is the perfect way to get lost in a fun world of witches, a talking cat, and murder mysteries.

This series includes:

An Imperfectly Perfect Witch, 1

A Deceptively Honest Witch, 2

A Fairly Obvious Witch, 3

A Randomly Organized Witch, 4

A Clearly Misunderstood Witch, 5

An Oddly Family Witch, 6

A Badly Behaved Witch, 7

A Hopelessly Optimistic Witch, 8

NOTE: This is a digital ebook product. No physical product will be shipped to your home address.

View full details